hand to hand campaign

Board of Directors

The members of Feeding South Dakota’s Board of Directors have dedicated themselves to relieving hunger throughout the state. Their hard work has helped thousands of hungry South Dakotans fill their stomachs and ease their pain and we are grateful for their leadership.

Name Business Affiliation Position Expiration (Term)
Rebekah Cradduck SD Assn of Healthcare Organizations President June 2013 (1st)
Pat Mahon SDSM&T VP Student Affairs/Dean of Students Vice President June 2015 (1st)
Connie Halverson Delta Dental of SD Secretary June 2014 (1st)
Ray Thompson Thompson Financial Services Treasurer June 2014 (1st)
Jay Shultz Lynn, Jackson, Shultz & Lebrun Past President June 2014 (2nd)
Dick Birath First Premier / Premier Bank Card Member June 2014 (1st)
Jim Gray K&J Trucking Member June 2014 (2nd)
John Hinrichs State of South Dakota Member June 2013 (1st)
Lesa Jarding Wells Fargo Member June 2016 (1st)
Shawn Lohnes Midcontinent Communications Member June 2016 (1st)
Bob Miller BankWest Member June 2013 (1st)
Teddi Mueller SD Corn Council/SD Corn Growers Member June 2016 (1st)
Ted Pins Retired Businessman Member June 2014 (1st)
Larry Riddle Riddle's Group Member June 2015 (1st)
Max Sandlin Mercury Member June 2014 (filling unexpired term)

Committee Assignments:

Governance: Connie Halverson (Chair), Rebekah Cradduck, Pat Mahon, Larry Riddle
Finance: Ray Thompson (Chair), Rebekah Cradduck, Bob Miller, Jim Gray, Corey Brown
Marketing, PR & Development Committee: Dick Birath (Chair), Rebekah Cradduck, Connie Halverson, Jay Shultz, Ted Pins, Lesa Jarding, Teddi Mueller
Program Committee: Jim Gray (Chair), Rebekah Cradduck John Hinrichs, Pat Mahon, Larry Riddle, Teddi Mueller, Corey Brown